Teaching Staff

The school has a distinguished faculty with rich experience in academics and professional qualifications. It is the academic staff members who made it their collective responsibility to make an unison to enhance the overall standard by providing the much needed canopy of affection, security and consideration. They are the greatest succour in moments of crisis.

Our Senior Leadership

PrincipalSuparna SahaM.Sc. , B.Ed.

Our Teaching Staff According To Departments

Language Department

Ms. Sonia KushariM.A, NTTC, B.Ed.
Mr. Rajesh GuptaM.A, B.Ed.
Mrs. Joyee Das SenM.A, B.Ed.
Mrs. Chitra KunduM.A, B.Ed.
Ms. Suman KumariM.A, B.Ed.
Ms. Purbasha BiswasM.A, B.Ed.
Mrs. Supriya MondalM.A, B.Ed.
Mr. Prasanta GoswamiM.A
Mr. Debendra Nath MondalM.A., B.Ed.
Mr. Sambhu SharmaM.A., B.Ed.
Mr. Brijesh BhattacharjeeM.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Purnima SinhaM.A., B.Ed.
Ms. Archita RoyM.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Tapasi PaulM.A., P.P.T.T.
Mr. Abhishek GhoshM.A., B.Ed.
Ms. Hia DasguptaM.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Samapti PaulM.A., B.Ed.


Mr. Uttam PaulM.Music, Manipuri Dance

Science Department

Mr. Manas MaityM.Sc, B.Ed.
Mrs. Pushpa JhaM.Sc, B.Ed.
Mrs. Anurupa ChatterjeeM.Sc, B.Ed.
Mrs. Sukanya Sarkar BhandariB.Sc, NTTC
Mr. Santanu ChakrabortyMCA
Mr. Subhankar DasB.Sc, B.Ed.
Ms. Sushma SinghM.Sc, B.Ed.
Mr. Hemanta Kumar GhoshM.E (CSE), B.E. (IT)
Mr. Tanmoy GhoshM.Sc., B.Ed.
Ms. Madhumita MukherjeeM.Sc., B.Ed.
Mr. Chittaranjan GhoshMCA
Mr. Ayan MondalM.Sc., B.Ed.

Commerce Department

Mr. Dayanand MishraM.Com, Inter ICAI, B.Ed.
Mr. Ritwick BhattacharyaM.A, B.Ed.
Mr. Tirthankar MukhopadhyayM.A
Mr. Vivek AgarwalM.Com, B.Ed.

Social Studies Department

Ms. Sukanya FouzdarM.A, NTTC
Mr. Pranab GhoshM.A., B.Ed.
Mr. Pratim MukherjeeM.A., B.Ed.
Mr. Tonmoy SenB.A., PGDCA

Physical Education

Mr. Apurba MukhopadhyayM.A, B.P.Ed.
Ms. Babita SinghM.P.Ed, B.P.Ed.

Art & Craft

Mr. Mithun MukherjeeB.Com, M. Paint


 Mrs. Jayati Dutta GuptaM.A. (Music)